I made my avatar in hounor of who I am

my top is blue because blue is my favourite coulor is blue

I have daisys on my top because I love flowers. I always help my mam in the garden

The feathers on my head repersents my loving for birds . Sometimes I just sit on my swing looking at the birds flying over my head

MY hair I love doing my hair I was so excited when I saw that they had a fish tail because a fish tail is my favourite hair style

The skirt repersents my liking of school [ps . I hate homework]

The shoes repersents me being sporty

The backround repersents me being wild

the glasses I have glasses so I decided to put some cool ,wise looking glasses on her

THANKS FOR READING ABOUT MY AVATAR HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN BYE

OH DON’T FORGET TO COMMENT

MY AVATAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *